Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.

Address: 7F, Building AB, Honglianying Tech. Park, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518000, China
Factory: 7F, Building AB, Honglianying Tech. Park, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518000, China.
Worktime: 09:00-18:00 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-755-29815402 (Working time)   
0086-158-20406133 (Nonworking time)
Fax: 0086-755-29815719
Contacts : Mrs. Yoki (Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 05 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Phone : +86 15820406133
WhatsApp : +86 15820406133
Skype : yoki-liang
WeChat : +86 15820406133
Email : yoki@ishinelux.com
Contacts : Miss. Manny (Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 05 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Phone : +86-13332954594
WhatsApp : +86-13332954594
Skype : Ishinelux-manny
WeChat : +86-13332954594
Email : manny@ishinelux.com
Contacts : Miss. Nicole (Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 05 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Phone : +86-13332954525
Skype : Ishinelux-Nicole
WeChat : +86-13332954525
Email : Nicole@ishinelux.com
Contacts : Miss. Lemon (Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 05 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Phone : +86-18929342822 
Skype : Ishinelux-Lemon
WeChat : +86-18929342822
Email : lemon@ishinelux.com
Contacts : Miss. Jenny (Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 05 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Phone : +86-13392177603
Skype : Ishinelux-jenny
WeChat : +86-13392177603
Email : Jenny@ishinelux.com
Contacts : Miss. Fennie (Shenzhen Ishinelux Technology Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 05 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Phone : +86-18929349880
WeChat : +86-18929349880
Email : fennie@ishinelux.com
Call Us
Contact Supplier
Change Language